U2 Tickets

Share

U2 tickets to 2018 tour dates are available at ticketsnow. You’ll find a great selection of seats at your local venue. The next scheduled concert with tickets available here, is Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 beginning at 8:00 PM in BOK Center City Tulsa, OK.

May 2018 is a busy month for the U2 family. Friday, May 4th, 2018 they’re in Scottrade Center located in Saint Louis, MO. Monday, May 7th, 2018, Bono and the men are in SAP Center at  San Jose, CA. Friday, May 11th, 2018 you may see U2 live in T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV. Tuesday, May 15th, 2018 U2 plays the The Forum in Inglewood, CA, then on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 U2 appears in United Center Chicago, IL. Saturday night, the 26th, Bridgestone Arena will be rockin’ U2 live in Nashville, TN, then the last May 2018 show will be in Infinite Energy Center Duluth, GA Monday, May 28, 2018. All May 2018 U2 shows begin at 8:00 PM.

U2 EXPERIENCE + INNOCENCE TOUR 2018 NORTH AMERICA

Day, Date, TimeVenue, City, StateTickets on sale
U2 EXPERIENCE + INNOCENCE TOUR 2018 NORTH AMERICASee more tickets »
Wed, May 02, 2018 8:00 PM BOK Center City
Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 04, 2018 8:00 PMScottrade Center City
Saint Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 7, 2018 8:00 PMSAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 PMT-Mobile Arena City
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 15, 2018 8:00 PMThe Forum-CA City
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018 8:00 PMUnited Center City
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018 8:00 PMBridgestone Arena City
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 28, 2018 8:00 PMInfinite Energy Center
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Sat, June 09, 2018 8:00 PMNYCB LIVE
Uniondale, NY
Buy Tickets
Wed, June 13, 2018 8:00 PM Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sun, June 17, 2018 8:00 PMCapital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Thu, June 21, 2018 8:00 PMTD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Mon, June 25, 2018 8:00 PMMadison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Fri, June 29, 2018 8:00 PMPrudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets

U2 was created by Bono, Adam Clayton, The Edge and Larry Mullen in 1976. Visit U2’s official website for more tour details, music, band info, news, zootopia, and U2shop.

U2 TicketsBono – vocals and guitar
The Edge – guitar, keyboards, and vocals
Adam Clayton – bass guitar
Larry Mullen Jr. – drums and percussion

Share
About

Simplifying ticket search.

Tagged with: